District and Campus Leadership Team

Dr. Kevin G. Fegan, District President

Dr. Carol Hanes, Vice President of Academic Affairs

Ms. Maryann Torres Hailey, Vice President of Student Services

Ms. Teresa Thomas, Vice President of Finance and Administration

Dr. Harold Housley, Vice President of Operations and Institutional Advancement

Ms. Sina Ruiz, Vice President of Enrollment Management and Institutional Effectiveness

Ms. Marcy Ballew, Vice President of Human Resources

Ms. Stacie Sipes, Director of Marketing and Public Information

Mr. Barry Sullivan, Director of Information Technology

Mr. Michael Landers, Athletic Director

Ms. Leslie Smith, Executive Assistant to the District President

Mr. Guy Featherson, Dean of Waxahachie Campus and Health Professions

Ms. Jeanette Underwood, Dean of Midlothian Campus and Dual Credit

Ms. Christina Mims, Assistant Dean of Mexia Campus

Ms. Susan Womack, Director of Institutional Research

Academic Deans

Dr. Jeanetta Groce, Executive Dean of Academics
Executive Dean of Workforce, Career and Technical Education

Dr. Richard Phillips, Dean of Academic Studies

Mr. Agapito Flores, Dean of Workforce, Career and Technical Education

Mr. Tim Kevil, Dean of Libraries

Mr. Matt Miller, Dean of Online Instruction

Dr. Rebecca Tuerk, Dean of Academic Success and Retention

Employee Directory

Search all faculty and staff (link opens in new window)