District and Campus Leadership Team

Dr. Kevin G. Fegan, District President

Dr. Carol Hanes, Vice President of Academic Affairs

Ms. Maryann Torres Hailey, Vice President of Student Services

Ms. Teresa Thomas, Vice President of Finance and Administration

Dr. Harold Housley, Vice President of Operations and Institutional Advancement

Ms. Sina Ruiz, Vice President of Enrollment Management and Institutional Effectiveness

Ms. Marcy Ballew, Vice President of Human Resources

Ms. Stacie Sipes, Director of Marketing and Public Information

Mr. Barry Sullivan, Director of Information Technology

Mr. Michael Landers, Athletic Director

Leslie Smith, Executive Assistant to the District President

Academic Deans

Dr. Jeanetta Groce, Executive Dean of Academics

Ms. Tammy Galloway, Executive Dean of Career & Technical Education

Mr. Guy Featherston, Dean of Midlothian Campus & Health Professions

Ms. Lisa McNew, Dean of Fine Arts and Humanities

Dr. Richard Phillips, Dean of Science, Kinesiology and Developmental Studies

Ms. Christina Mims, Dean of Navarro College South 

Ms. Terry Gibson, Dean of Waxahachie Campus

Ms. Jeanette Underwood, Academic Dean of Waxahachie Campus

Mr. Tim Kevil, Dean of Libraries

Mr. Matt Miller, Dean of Online Instruction/Professional Development

Employee Directory

Search all faculty and staff (link opens in new window)