Executive Officers

Dr. Richard M Sanchez, District President

Dr. Kenneth Martin, President, Ellis County Campuses

Dr. Carol Hanes, Vice President of Academic Affairs

Ms. Maryann Torres Hailey, Vice President of Student Services

Ms. Teresa Thomas, Vice President of Finance and Administration

Dr. Harold Housley, Vice President of Operations and Institutional Advancement

Ms. Sina Ruiz, Vice President of Enrollment Management and Institutional Effectiveness

Ms. Marcy Ballew, Vice President of Human Resources

Mr. Roark Montgomery, Athletic Director

Academic Deans

Dr. Jeanetta Groce, Executive Dean of Academics

Dr. Eileen Hamby, Executive Dean of Business and Workforce Development

Mr. Christopher Cleveland, Dean of Business and Workforce Development

Mr. Guy Featherston, Dean of Midlothian Campus & Health Professions

Mr. Steve Colburn, Interim Dean of Fine Arts and Humanities

Ms. Christina Mims, Dean of Navarro College South 

Ms. Kristin Walker, Dean of Student Services of Ellis County

Ms. Terry Gibson, Academic Dean of Ellis County

Mr. Tim Kevil, Dean of Libraries

Mr. Michael Davila, Dean of Students

Mr. Matt Miller, Dean of Online Instruction/Professional Development

Employee Directory

Search all faculty and staff (link opens in new window)